ASSOCIATE BOARD

THE HAROLD E. EISENBERG FOUNDATION



The Associate Board is one of two Advisory boards to the Foundation. Responsibilities include fundraising, event planning, financial obligations, and commitment to advancing our mission.

OUR STRUCTURE

*41 CURRENT MEMBERS | 50 MEMBER MAXIMUM

*As of 2021. Elections take place annually, Board Member Term: 3 years

BOARD INDUSTRY REPRESENTATION

- 16.% Development 16 % Brokerage
- 13% Law
- 16% Asset Management
- Others: Lending.

Construction, Architecture

2021-2022 LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

- President: Hanna Oimoen, Pritzker Realty
- Vice President: Michael Mintz. InCommercial Real Estate
- Treasurer: Nicholas Bartholomew, Pine Tree
- Secretary: Julia Klairmont, Imperial Realty
- Vice Chair Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: Ashley Pollock, LivCor

ABOUT US

We are a committee-driven organization that truly depends upon the time, talent, and treasure of our dedicated leaders and members to accomplish our mission of accelerating breakthrough gastrointestinal cancer research and providing hands-on educational experiences for students.

Associate Board Members are committed to the objectives of the Foundation and bring with them recognized experience, skills, or interest in civic, charitable, economic, and educational affairs.









INTERESTED IN BECOMING AN ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER?

- Participate in at least one active committee; REAL Bright Summit, Real Estate Challenge, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Eisenopoly, Scholar Program, or other
- Attend one or more open Associate Board Meetings as our guest
- Get to know a current Associate Board member.
 Candidates must be nominated by a current Associate
 Board member during the election period, so it's
 important to remain in contact with us
- **Be financially capable** of completing a donation of \$100 to our mission during your first year as a board member

Ideal candidates are those whose values align with our mission and have an established professional role in the industry and are at least 1.5-two years post-undergraduate education.









Complete the Associate Board inquiry form: eisenbergfoundation.org/AssociateBoardForm



Join us at our next open meeting



Sign up for important email updates eisenbergfoundation.org

Relationship Committee:

Gloria Wiekert, X Plus Real Estate Jack Avendt, Old Second National Bank Rashad Siam, Cushman & Wakefield Gavin O'Brien, Brookfield Properties

Associate Board Leadership

President: Hanna Oimoen, Pritzker Realty Treasurer: Nick Bartholomew, Pine Tree Vice President: Michael Mintz, InCommercial Inc Secretary: Julia Klairmont, Imperial Realty DE&I Co Vice Chair: Ashley Imani Pollock, LivCor

