Loading Events

Past Events › Meetings

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Cancer Research Committee Kick-Off Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

November 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

February 2018

Junior Board Meeting

Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Junior Board Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Associate Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Real Estate Education Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

April 2018

Career Day Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

May 2018

Rock The Boat Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Associate Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rock the Boat Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

June 2018

Rock the Boat Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Rock the Boat Committee Debrief Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
+ Export Events
The Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation
   
540 W. Frontage Rd., Suite 2210   Northfield, IL 60093
   
847-433-3050   info@eisenbergfoundation.org