About the Scholar Program


The Harold E. Eisenberg Real Estate Scholar Program was launched in 2015 to provide 3-5 prodigious undergraduate and graduate students an experience aimed to catapult their careers in real estate. The students are nominated by their universities and chosen by a panel of distinguished judges. Scholars are announced at the Foundation’s Annual Dinner in October and recognized in various ways throughout the year.

The six-month Scholar experience includes:

Meet the 2016-2017 Scholars!

Nicholas Bartholomew
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Foubert
John Marshall Law School
Graduate Student
Courtney Sporleder
Indiana University
Undergrad Student
Tyler Walker
DePaul University
Undergrad Student
Jacob Noeldner
Indiana University
Undergrad Student

See what the Scholars are saying…

“This was an experience that no classroom can provide.” - Ben Heller
“I will enter the professional world a step ahead.” - Nikki Patel
“My mentorship days were great experiences… I got a sense of how
extremely successful people work day to day.” - Joe Stempel
The Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation
540 W. Frontage Rd., Suite 2210   Northfield, IL 60093
847-433-3050   info@eisenbergfoundation.org